Legal Informations

Identity
This website and the services that are presented are published by
Attentive Ads, SAS with a capital of 175 885 Euros - 538 026 816 RCS Nanterre,
headquarters: 22 rue du General Leclerc 92130 Issy les Moulineaux - FRANCE
European VAT number: FR72538026816
Company website: www.attentiveads.com
E-mail address: contact@attentiveads.com
Publication Director: Jeremie Taglia
CNIL (privacy)
The commercial site www.captchme.com and related data processing were reported to the CNIL under reference number 1518568.
Captchme.net network and related data processing were reported to the CNIL under reference number 1518569.
Hosting
Companies providing direct and permanent storage are:
OVH SAS
2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
www.ovh.com
&
Typhon SAS
68 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honore - 75008 Paris - France
www.typhon.com/fr
Terms and Conditions
The "Terms and Conditions" set out the terms and conditions applicable to our partners in their use of Captch Me service and Captch Me network. They also define the conditions that apply to end users.
The use of Captch Me service or network implies full acceptance of these Terms and Conditions. In particular, if the user does not accept these Terms and Conditions, you should not try to solve a Captch Me captcha.
Read Captch Me Terms and Conditions.
Data Protection
Data collected are processed for Captch Me commercial prospection and transmitted to Captch Me sales and marketing services.
In accordance with the law "Computers and Freedoms" of January 6 1978 amended in 2004, you have a right to access and rectify your informations. You can exercise this right by contacting us by mail at the following address: "Captch Me - Attentive Ads SAS - 22 rue du General Leclerc - 92130 Issy les Moulineaux - France", or by email to privacy@captchme.com.
You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of personal data.
Limitation of Liability
The user of www.captchme.com acknowledges having the skills and resources necessary to access and use this site.
Captch Me makes every effort to offer users available and verified information and / or tools, but can not be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of features and / or the presence of viruses on its site.
The information provided by Captch Me are for informational purpose only and do not absolve the user from further and personalized analysis. Captch Me does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness or timeliness of information available on its website. Accordingly, the user agrees to use this information under his exclusive responsibility.
Intellectual Property
General structure as well as the software, texts, images (animated or not), know-how and all other components of this site and associated services are the exclusive property of Attentive Ads. Any total or partial representation of this site by any person whatsoever without the express permission of Attentive Ads is prohibited and constitutes an infringement punishable by articles L. 335-2 of the Code of Intellectual Property. It is the same for the databases on the site, which are protected by the provisions of the Act of 1 July 1998 transposing into the Intellectual Property Code of Directive of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases, and which have been produced by Attentive Ads.
Attentive Ads brands, its partners brands, and logos appearing on the site are registered trademarks. Any total or partial reproduction of these trademarks or logos made ??from the site without the express permission of Attentive Ads is prohibited by the Code of Intellectual Property.
Photo credits
The photos used on this site are either under commercial license, or under Creative Commons license (for commercial use), including:
https://www.flickr.com/photos/aigle_dore/6672156239/ - Some rights reserved by Moyan_Brenn
https://www.flickr.com/photos/imagesbywestfall/9480765513/ - Some rights reserved by greg westfall.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/endymion120/7694788184/ - All rights reserved by (vincent desjardins)
https://www.flickr.com/photos/nicksie2008/6917019291/ - Some rights reserved by The Nick Page
https://www.flickr.com/photos/mrtgt/195459996/ - Some rights reserved by Mr TGT
https://www.flickr.com/photos/mlazarevski/9608703073/ - Some rights reserved by MLazarevski
https://www.flickr.com/photos/floffimedia/4855228803/ - Some rights reserved by floffimedia

Informations légales

Identité
Le présent site web et les services qui y sont présentés sont édités par:
Attentive Ads, SAS au capital de 175 885 Euros - 538 026 816 RCS Nanterre,
dont le siège est situé: 22 rue du Général Leclerc 92130 Issy les Moulineaux - France
numéro de TVA intracommunautaire: FR72538026816
Site de la société: www.attentiveads.com
Adresse de courrier électronique: contact@attentiveads.com
Directeur de la publication: Jérémie Taglia
CNIL
Le site commercial www.captchme.com ainsi que les traitements de données s'y rapportant ont été déclarés à la CNIL sous le numéro 1518568.
Le réseau captchme.net ainsi que les traitements de données s'y rapportant ont été déclarés à la CNIL sous le numéro 1518569.
Hébergement
Les prestataires assurant le stockage direct et permanent sont:
OVH SAS
2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France
www.ovh.com
&
Typhon SAS
68 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré - 75008 Paris - France
www.typhon.com/fr
Conditions Générales d'Utilisation
Les Conditions Générales définissent les termes et conditions applicables à nos partenaires dans le cadre de leur utilisation du service et du réseau Captch Me. Elles définissent aussi les conditions d’utilisation qui s’appliquent aux utilisateurs finaux.
L'utilisation du service ou du réseau Captch Me suppose l'acceptation pleine et entière de ces Conditions Générales. Notamment, Si l’utilisateur n'accepte pas ces Conditions Générales, il ne doit pas tenter de résoudre un captcha Captch Me.
Lire les Conditions Générales de Captch Me.
Informatique et Libertés
Les informations recueillies via les formulaires de www.captchme.com font l'objet d'un traitement informatique destiné à la prospection commerciale de Captch Me et sont transmises aux services commerciaux et marketing de Captch Me.
Conformément à la loi "informatique et libertés" du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée en 2004, vous bénéficiez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent, que vous pouvez exercer en vous adressant par courrier à l'adresse suivante: "Captch Me - Attentive Ads SAS - 22 rue du Général Leclerc - 92130 Issy les Moulineaux", ou par mail à l'adresse privacy@captchme.com.
Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.
Limitation de responsabilité
L'utilisateur du site www.captchme.com reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site.
Captch Me met tout en oeuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou des outils disponibles et vérifiés mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d'une absence de disponibilité des fonctionnalités et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.
Les informations fournies par Captch Me le sont à titre indicatif et ne sauraient dispenser l'utilisateur d'une analyse complémentaire et personnalisée. Captch Me ne saurait garantir l'exactitude, la complétude, l'actualité des informations diffusées sur son site. En conséquence, l'utilisateur reconnaît utiliser ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.
Propriété intellectuelle
La structure générale ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, son savoir-faire et tous les autres éléments composant le présent site et les services associés sont la propriété exclusive d'Attentive Ads. Toute représentation totale ou partielle de ce site par quelle que personne que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse d'Attentive Ads, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. Il en est de même des bases de données du site, qui sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la propriété intellectuelle de la directive du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données, et dont Attentive Ads est producteur.
Les marques d'Attentive Ads et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l'autorisation expresse d'Attentive Ads est donc prohibée au sens du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.
Crédits photos
Les photos utilisées sur ce site sont soit sous license commerciale, soit sous licence Creative Commons (à utilisation commerciale), notamment :
https://www.flickr.com/photos/aigle_dore/6672156239/ - Certains droits réservés par Moyan_Brenn
https://www.flickr.com/photos/imagesbywestfall/9480765513/ - Certains droits réservés par greg westfall.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/endymion120/7694788184/ - Tous droits réservés par (vincent desjardins)
https://www.flickr.com/photos/nicksie2008/6917019291/ - Certains droits réservés par The Nick Page
https://www.flickr.com/photos/mrtgt/195459996/ - Certains droits réservés par Mr TGT
https://www.flickr.com/photos/mlazarevski/9608703073/ - Certains droits réservés par MLazarevski
https://www.flickr.com/photos/floffimedia/4855228803/ - Certains droits réservés par floffimedia
https://www.flickr.com/photos/pepsiline/4247882387/ - Certains droits réservés par pepsiline
https://www.flickr.com/photos/notbrucelee/8016192302/ - Certains droits réservés par justgrimes
https://www.flickr.com/photos/markwalker/3749673425/ - Certains droits réservés par marksweb